THE TEAM

PHILIPPE NATHAN

President – Founder

Coming from a family background in textile making, Phillipe Nathan has carved out a unique position for La Manufacture Agency in the French fashion market, developing a very strong relationship with the designers that has over time become transformed into a veritable partnership. This collaboration has allowed La Manufacture Agency to grow very quickly. Today La Manufacture Agency is involved in putting together the collections of some of the biggest names in fashion.

ALEXANDRA NABET

Business Development
Fabric and Finished Products – Partner

Alexandra became involved in the company in 2011 in a back-office sales role. She immediately gave the post a new and more important dimension within the company. Through her relentless hard work she came to understand everything there is to know about the interface between the clients and the factories, always striving to go the extra mile in serving our clients as well as in seeing to our internal organization. She has become a corner-stone of the La Manufacture Agency and has been a partner since 2014. She took up new sales responsibilities in 2020 in order to work even more closely with the brands.

GILLES ROUGEMONT

Business Development Fabric
and Finished Products

Gilles became involved in the company in 2009 in a sales role, after university studies in art history and a period of extensive travel. His great cultivation, his social awareness, his kindness and his openness have made him a central figure in the company, someone of whom everyone is very fond. Every day he may be found at the heart of the action in putting together our collections. He became a partner in 2014.

LUCILE BOUTET

Commercial Back Office

MURIEL MAZZEO

Commercial Back Office

PHILIPPE NATHAN

President – Founder

Coming from a family background in textile making, Phillipe Nathan has carved out a unique position for La Manufacture Agency in the French fashion market, developing a very strong relationship with the designers that has over time become transformed into a veritable partnership. This collaboration has allowed La Manufacture Agency to grow very quickly. Today La Manufacture Agency is involved in putting together the collections of some of the biggest names in fashion.

ALEXANDRA NABET

Business Development
Fabric and Finished Products – Partner

Alexandra became involved in the company in 2011 in a back-office sales role. She immediately gave the post a new and more important dimension within the company. Through her relentless hard work she came to understand everything there is to know about the interface between the clients and the factories, always striving to go the extra mile in serving our clients as well as in seeing to our internal organization. She has become a corner-stone of the La Manufacture Agency and has been a partner since 2014. She took up new sales responsibilities in 2020 in order to work even more closely with the brands.

GILLES ROUGEMONT

Business Development Fabric
and Finished Products

Gilles became involved in the company in 2009 in a sales role, after university studies in art history and a period of extensive travel. His great cultivation, his social awareness, his kindness and his openness have made him a central figure in the company, someone of whom everyone is very fond. Every day he may be found at the heart of the action in putting together our collections. He became a partner in 2014.

LUCILE BOUTET

Commercial Back Office

MURIEL MAZZEO

Commercial Back Office

PARIS
THE STUDIO

Discover our show-room.

LA MANUFACTURE AGENCY’s show room is a special place that over the years has gradually become colonized by our clients.

It is the symbolic site of the unveiling of new collections, but it is also a venue for important exchanges, a place of joint deliberation, of sharing and of intense collaboration.

From these things are born the most beautiful collections, in which the blending of inspiration and customization occurs in concrete terms.

The show room is in perpetual movement, with newly arrived capsules becoming mixed in with earlier collections, following one upon another, season after season.

It is also a place where the players of textile design from around the world rub shoulders and complement one another in fertile exchange.

PARIS
THE STUDIO

Discover our show-room.

LA MANUFACTURE AGENCY’s show room is a special place that over the years has gradually become colonized by our clients.

It is the symbolic site of the unveiling of new collections, but it is also a venue for important exchanges, a place of joint deliberation, of sharing and of intense collaboration.

From these things are born the most beautiful collections, in which the blending of inspiration and customization occurs in concrete terms.

The show room is in perpetual movement, with newly arrived capsules becoming mixed in with earlier collections, following one upon another, season after season.

It is also a place where the players of textile design from around the world rub shoulders and complement one another in fertile exchange.

EVENTS
THE NM SALON

The NM Salon was born in September 2018.

Faced with an ever increasing number of new collections and with the consequences of our own growth, we felt the need to design an event that could bring together all our supplier partners and our clients for the space of a day and an evening.

Since then, twice a year we have hired a prestigious and magical space where we can all get together for a day of deep and enriching collaboration.

Then to find ourselves together for an evening on a cruise boat in front of the Eiffel Tower, in an historic theatre or in an unusual restaurant to share and celebrate our common passion for fashion, culture and new encounters. NM was immediately a huge success in which over 60 brands come together to collaborate with us every season.

Faced with an ever increasing number of new collections and with the consequences of our own growth, we felt the need to design an event that could bring together all our supplier partners and our clients for the space of a day and an evening.

Since then, twice a year we have hired a prestigious and magical space where we can all get together for a day of deep and enriching collaboration.

Then to find ourselves together for an evening on a cruise boat in front of the Eiffel Tower, in an historic theatre or in an unusual restaurant to share and celebrate our common passion for fashion, culture and new encounters. NM was immediately a huge success in which over 60 brands come together to collaborate with us every season.

L’ÉQUIPE

PHILIPPE NATHAN

Président-fondateur

D’une tradition textile familiale, Philippe Nathan a installé un positionnement singulier à La Manufacture Agency sur le marché français créant une relation très forte avec les stylistes qui au fil du temps s’est transformée en véritable partenariat. Cette collaboration a permis à La Manufacture Agency de développer une croissance très forte. Aujourd’hui, La Manufacture Agency est associée aux constructions des collections des plus grands noms de la mode.

ALEXANDRA NABET

Commerciale tissus
et produit fini-associée

Alexandra a intégré la société en 2011 dans un rôle de back office commerciale. Elle a immédiatement donné à ce poste une dimension importante au sein de la société. Elle a, au prix d’un travail acharné, cherché à tout comprendre dans l’interface entre les clients et les usines, cherchant à aller toujours plus loin dans le service et l’organisation interne. Elle est devenue une pierre angulaire du projet de LA MANUFACTURE AGENCY, et associée depuis 2014. Elle a pris de nouvelles responsabilités commerciales en 2020 pour être au plus près encore des marques.

GILLES ROUGEMONT

Commercial tissus
et produit fini-associé

Gilles a intégré la société en 2009 dans un rôle commercial. Après des études universitaires d’histoire de l’art et de nombreux voyages, sa culture, son sens de l’autre, sa gentillesse et sa disponibilité ont fait de lui un personnage central qui a capté l’affection de tous. il est au cœur de la construction des collections au quotidien. Il est devenu associé en 2014.

CÉLIA CHEVALIER – LEYDIER

Back office commercial

Célia a intégré la société en janvier 2016 comme back office commerciale junior Elle a progressivement gravi les échelons, construit autour de sa personnalité discrète et rigoureuse son réseau clients et fournisseurs. Elle est devenue une pièce maîtresse de l’organisation commerciale de LA MANUFACTURE AGENCY. Elle a pris de nouvelles et importantes responsabilités à ce poste en septembre 2019.

PHILIPPE NATHAN

Président-fondateur

D’une tradition textile familiale, Philippe Nathan a installé un positionnement singulier à La Manufacture Agency sur le marché français créant une relation très forte avec les stylistes qui au fil du temps s’est transformée en véritable partenariat. Cette collaboration a permis à La Manufacture Agency de développer une croissance très forte. Aujourd’hui, La Manufacture Agency est associée aux constructions des collections des plus grands noms de la mode.

ALEXANDRA NABET

Commerciale tissus
et produit fini-associée

Alexandra a intégré la société en 2011 dans un rôle de back office commerciale. Elle a immédiatement donné à ce poste une dimension importante au sein de la société. Elle a, au prix d’un travail acharné, cherché à tout comprendre dans l’interface entre les clients et les usines, cherchant à aller toujours plus loin dans le service et l’organisation interne. Elle est devenue une pierre angulaire du projet de LA MANUFACTURE AGENCY, et associée depuis 2014. Elle a pris de nouvelles responsabilités commerciales en 2020 pour être au plus près encore des marques.

GILLES ROUGEMONT

Commercial tissus
et produit fini-associé

Gilles a intégré la société en 2009 dans un rôle commercial. Après des études universitaires d’histoire de l’art et de nombreux voyages, sa culture, son sens de l’autre, sa gentillesse et sa disponibilité ont fait de lui un personnage central qui a capté l’affection de tous. il est au cœur de la construction des collections au quotidien. Il est devenu associé en 2014.

CÉLIA CHEVALIER – LEYDIER

Back office commercial

Célia a intégré la société en janvier 2016 comme back office commerciale junior Elle a progressivement gravi les échelons, construit autour de sa personnalité discrète et rigoureuse son réseau clients et fournisseurs. Elle est devenue une pièce maîtresse de l’organisation commerciale de LA MANUFACTURE AGENCY. Elle a pris de nouvelles et importantes responsabilités à ce poste en septembre 2019.

PARIS
LE STUDIO

Découvrez notre show-room.

Le show-room de LA MANUFACTURE AGENCY est un lieu que nos clients se sont appropriés au fil des années.

Il est le symbole de la découverte des nouvelles collections, mais aussi un lieu d’échanges, de réflexions communes, de partage et de collaborations intenses.

De là, naissent les plus belles collections où le mélange entre inspiration et personnalisation aboutit de manière concrète.

Il est en perpétuel mouvement, de nouvelles capsules viennent se mélanger aux collections au fil des saisons qui s’enchainent

C’est aussi un lieu où tous les acteurs géographiques de la création textile se côtoient et se complètent

PARIS
LE STUDIO

Découvrez notre show-room.

Le show-room de LA MANUFACTURE AGENCY est un lieu que nos clients se sont appropriés au fil des années.

Il est le symbole de la découverte des nouvelles collections, mais aussi un lieu d’échanges, de réflexions communes, de partage et de collaborations intenses.

De là, naissent les plus belles collections où le mélange entre inspiration et personnalisation aboutit de manière concrète.

Il est en perpétuel mouvement, de nouvelles capsules viennent se mélanger aux collections au fil des saisons qui s’enchainent

C’est aussi un lieu où tous les acteurs géographiques de la création textile se côtoient et se complètent

ÉVÉNEMENTS
LE SALON NM

Le salon NM est né en septembre 2018.

Face au nombre de nouvelles collections, et aux conséquences de notre propre développement, nous avons dû imaginer un évènement qui pourrait rassembler nos partenaires fournisseurs et nos clients, le temps d’une journée de travail et d’une soirée.

Nous avons loué depuis, deux fois par an un lieu magique et prestigieux pour nous rencontrer tous ensemble, pour une journée de collaboration riche et pleine.

Puis de nous retrouver le soir sur une péniche devant la Tour Eiffel, dans un théâtre historique ou dans un restaurant atypique, pour partager et fêter notre passion commune pour la mode, la culture et les rencontres. NM a immédiatement été un grand succès ou plus de 60 marques sont venues collaborer avec nous à chaque saison.

Face au nombre de nouvelles collections, et aux conséquences de notre propre développement, nous avons dû imaginer un évènement qui pourrait rassembler nos partenaires fournisseurs et nos clients, le temps d’une journée de travail et d’une soirée.

Nous avons loué depuis, deux fois par an un lieu magique et prestigieux pour nous rencontrer tous ensemble, pour une journée de collaboration riche et pleine.

Puis de nous retrouver le soir sur une péniche devant la Tour Eiffel, dans un théâtre historique ou dans un restaurant atypique, pour partager et fêter notre passion commune pour la mode, la culture et les rencontres. NM a immédiatement été un grand succès ou plus de 60 marques sont venues collaborer avec nous à chaque saison.